Committee Members

Our serving committee consists of six people:

Chairperson:  Geoff Hallett
Secretary: Cherry Willis
Ad hoc: Trevor Bate
Social Convener: Pauline Bate
Ad hoc: Michel Worms. PHOTO COMING SOON
Treasurer: Jeanette Whettam


Here are two more familiar BADHOGS faces:

Founder and honary member: Dorothy Rumbles
One of our first members: Wendy Ashford